APSP Houston Chapter Officers

PositionOfficerCompanyEmail Address
PresidentMichael MillerMiller Poolsmichael@millerpools.com
Vice-PresidentRick TaylorAquaCalrtaylor@att.net
SecretaryWill DebecWEK & Assoicateswdubec@wekreps.com
TreasurerKevin HarperPacific Poolspacificpools2003@sbcglobal.net
Past PresidentChris AndersonCustom Design Poolschris@cdphouston.com
Board Member at LargeTony PawlekFWPtpawlek@fwppool.com
Board Member at LargeGarrett ThibodeauxStellar Salesgthibodeaux@stellatsales.com
Board Member at Large
Joey KillingworthSCPjoseph.killingsworth@poolcorp.com
Board Member at LargeMike ChatelainPlatinum Poolsmike@platinumpools.com
Board Member at LargeGreg LeavellTexas Pro Team Pool Suppliesgreg1261126@gmail.com
Executive SecretaryThom BlumenkampTexas Poolsthom@texaspools.com